Terms of Sales

Article 1: object

TechDeal aims to manage an online sales platform dedicated to accessories and equipment for iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, MacBook.

Article 2: Acceptance of the general conditions

The acceptance of the general conditions of sale is made tacitly by the validation of the order by the customer. By making the payment, the user indicates that he accepts these general conditions without reservation. 

Article 3: Realization of sales

The sales are perfect between the parties and the property is acquired by the purchaser upon payment of the item, regardless of the delivery date.

Article 4: Information obligations

TechDeal fulfills its pre-contractual duty of advice and information as it arises from article L121-18 of the Consumer Code and the articles to which it refers.
The essential characteristics of the articles are listed in the detailed description which accompanies the photographs of the articles.
Compliance with article L121-19 of the Consumer Code results from the confirmation of the order. 

Article 5: Customer account

The site is freely accessible without registration, but any order requires the purchaser to register.
The following are mandatory: title, first name, last name, email, password, telephone and delivery address. 

Article 6: Prices and means of payment

The prices are indicated all taxes included  Payment is made by credit card or Apple Pay.

Discount codes that may be applied do not apply to delivery costs, with the exception of specific free delivery coupons. They cannot be refunded.

Payment data is not retained by TechDeal or the organization responsible for the financial transaction. The collection of the price is immediate.

The information you provide to us when ordering and paying by credit card is subject to automated data processing by our partner Stripe. The purpose of this automated data processing is to define a level of analysis of transactions and to fight against credit card fraud, theft and misuse of your identity.

STRIPE and TechDeal are the recipients of the data in connection with your order. Your card number is never transmitted or used as it is, but benefits from a secure encoding and encryption system. The highest security standards are applied to data storage and all comply with the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS). You can oppose the communication of your data, knowing that the non-transmission of this data prevents the realization and the analysis of your transaction and will lead us to suggest you another method of reservation..

The occurrence of an unpaid amount due to fraudulent use of a bank card will result in the registration of the details relating to your order associated with this unpaid amount in a payment incident file. An irregular declaration or an anomaly may also be subject to specific processing.

Depending on the information provided by the order analysis system, we may contact you to ask you to provide us with additional documents. The provision of these documents is in this case a sine qua non condition for the validation of your reservation.

In order to fight against credit card fraud, a visual verification of the means of payment can be carried out by TechDeal's customer service before shipping the products.

Regarding refunds and product returns, we accept returns within 14 days of the date of receipt of the package.Items on sale or purchased with a promotional coupon cannot be returned or exchanged.

Article 7: Unavailability of the goods ordered

If, exceptionally, the item ordered is no longer available, the buyer may either proceed to an exchange or be reimbursed without delay and at the latest within thirty days of payment of the sums he has paid.

Article 8: Quality of articles

The quantity and qualities of the thing delivered are those fixed at the time of the order.
TechDeal reserves the right to modify the goods to be delivered in the hypothesis described by paragraph 2 of article R132-2 of the Consumer Code, that is to say when the modifications are linked to the evolution technical and that they do not generate any increase in price or change in the quality of the product, it being understood that the consumer is free to mention the characteristics to which he makes his commitment subject.
Items sold by TechDeal are guaranteed to be new in accordance with applicable law and have not, in any case, been the subject of prior use. 

Article 9: Non-compliance of the order / damaged item

It appears from article L121-20-3 of the Consumer Code, that Make Up On Fleek, as a professional, is automatically liable to the consumer for the proper performance of the obligations resulting from the contract concluded with distance, whether these obligations are to be performed by the professional who concluded this contract or by other service providers, without prejudice to his right of recourse against them; on the other hand that he can exonerate himself from all or part of his liability by providing proof that the non-performance or poor performance of the contract is attributable either to the consumer or to the fact, unforeseeable and insurmountable, of a third party to the contract, or to a case of force majeure. In the event of an anomaly concerning the delivery, that is to say in the event of defective articles or non-conforming in kind (error of color reference), the Customer must as soon as possible or even on the same day of delivery , send complaints to TechDeal by email to the following address: support@techdeal.shop

Any complaint formulated beyond the 3 days following the delivery cannot be accepted.
The absence of complaints, the non-issuance of reservations by the Customer means that the delivered item is deemed satisfactory and cannot be the subject of any subsequent dispute.

Article 10: Data Protection Act

In accordance with law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 revised by law 2004-801 of August 6, 2004, you have the right to access and rectify data concerning you. Through us, and only if you have given your initial consent at the time of your registration, your address may be transmitted to third party partners of TechDeal. You can thus receive proposals from other companies. If you do not wish, you can write to us at: support@techdeal.shop

Article 11: Intellectual property

All texts, comments, works, illustrations and images, whether visual or sound, reproduced on the TECHDEAL.SHOP site are protected by copyright, trademark law, patent law and image rights. , for the whole world. 
As such and in accordance with the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code, only use for private use, subject to different or even more restrictive provisions of the Intellectual Property Code, is authorized. Any other use constitutes counterfeiting and is sanctioned under Intellectual Property. 

Section 12: Miscellaneous

These terms and conditions take effect from January 1, 2018.
TECHDEAL reserves the right to modify certain elements of these general conditions during the year.

Conditions Générales de Vente

Article 1 : Objet

TechDeal a pour objet la gestion d’une plateforme de vente en ligne dédiée aux accessoires et équipements d'iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, MacBook.

Article 2 : Acceptation des conditions générales

L'acceptation des conditions générales de vente s'effectue tacitement par la validation de la commande par le client. En procédant au paiement, l'utilisateur indique qu'il accepte sans réserve les présentes conditions générales. 

Article 3 : Réalisation des ventes

Les ventes sont parfaites entre les parties et la propriété est acquise à l'acquéreur dès le paiement de l’article, peu important la date de livraison.

Article 4 : Obligations d'information

TechDeal satisfait à son devoir de conseil et d'information précontractuel tel qu'il découle de l'article L121-18 du Code de la consommation et des articles auxquels il renvoie.
Les caractéristiques essentielles des articles sont reprises dans la description détaillée qui accompagne les photographies des articles.
Le respect de l’article L121-19 du Code de la consommation découle de la confirmation de la commande. 

Article 5 : Compte client

Le site est librement accessible sans inscription, mais toute commande nécessite l’inscription de l’acquéreur.
Sont demandés de manière obligatoire : civilité, prénom, nom, email, un mot de passe, téléphone et l’adresse de livraison. 

Article 6 : Prix et moyens de paiement

Les prix sont indiqués toutes taxes comprises  Le paiement se fait par Carte Bancaire ou Apple Pay.

Les codes de réduction éventuellement appliqués ne s'appliquent pas aux frais de livraison, à l'exception des coupons spécifiques de livraison gratuit. Ils ne peuvent faire l'objet d'un remboursement. 

Les données de paiement ne sont conservées ni par TechDeal ni par l’organisme chargé de la transaction financière. L’encaissement du prix est immédiat.

Les informations que vous nous communiquez lors de votre commande et de votre paiement par carte bancaire font l'objet d'un traitement automatisé de données par notre partenaire Stripe. Ce traitement automatisé de données a pour finalité de définir un niveau d'analyse des transactions et de lutter contre la fraude à la carte bancaire, usurpation et utilisation abusive de votre identité.

STRIPE et TechDeal sont les destinataires des données en rapport avec votre commande. Votre n° de carte n’est jamais transmis ni utilisé tel quel mais bénéficie d'un système d'encodage et de cryptage sécurisé. Les standards de sécurité les plus élevés sont appliqués au stockage des données et sont tous conformes à la norme Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS). Vous pouvez vous opposer à la communication de vos données, sachant que la non-transmission de ces données empêche la réalisation et l'analyse de votre transaction et nous conduira à vous suggérer un autre mode de réservation.

La survenance d'un impayé au motif d'une utilisation frauduleuse d'une carte bancaire entraînera l'inscription des coordonnées en rapport avec votre commande associée à cet impayé au sein d'un fichier incident de paiement. Une déclaration irrégulière ou une anomalie pourra également faire l'objet d'un traitement spécifique.

Selon les informations délivrées par le système d’analyse des commandes, nous pouvons être amenés à vous contacter pour vous demander de nous fournir des pièces complémentaires. La fourniture de ces pièces est dans ce cas une condition sine qua non à la validation de votre réservation.

Afin de lutter contre la fraude à la carte bleue, une vérification visuelle des moyens de paiement peut être réalisée par le service client de TechDeal avant expédition des produits.

Article 7 : Indisponibilité du bien commandé

Si à titre exceptionnel, l’article commandé n’était plus disponible, l’acheteur pourra soit procéder à un échange, soit être remboursé sans délai et au plus tard dans les trente jours du paiement des sommes qu'il a versées.

Article 8 : Qualité des articles

La quantité et les qualités de la chose livrée sont celles fixées lors de la commande.
TechDeal se réserve le droit de modifier le bien à livrer dans l’hypothèse décrite par l’alinéa 2 de l’article R132-2 du Code de la consommation, c’est-à-dire lorsque les modifications sont liées à l’évolution technique et qu’elles ne génèrent aucune augmentation de prix ni d’altération de la qualité du produit, étant entendu que le consommateur est libre de mentionner les caractéristiques auxquelles il subordonne son engagement.
Les articles vendus par TechDeal sont garantis neufs conformément à la loi en vigueur et n’ayant, en aucun cas, fait l’objet d’une utilisation préalable. 
Les articles "iPhones reconditionnés" sont garantis reconditionnés à neuf par le programme TechDeal Refurbish conformément avec les instructions d'Apple pour le reconditionnement de leur smartphone.

Article 9 : Non-conformité de la commande / article abimé

Il ressort de l’article L121-20-3 du Code de la consommation, que Make Up On Fleek, en tant que professionnel, est responsable de plein droit à l'égard du consommateur de la bonne exécution des obligations résultant du contrat conclu à distance, que ces obligations soient à exécuter par le professionnel qui a conclu ce contrat ou par d'autres prestataires de services, sans préjudice de son droit de recours contre ceux-ci ; d’autre part qu’il peut s'exonérer de tout ou partie de sa responsabilité en apportant la preuve que l'inexécution ou la mauvaise exécution du contrat est imputable, soit au consommateur, soit au fait, imprévisible et insurmontable, d'un tiers au contrat, soit à un cas de force majeure. En cas d'anomalie concernant la livraison, c'est-à-dire en cas d’articles défectueux ou non-conforme en nature (erreur de référence de couleur), le Client doit dans les meilleurs délais voire le jour même de la livraison, faire parvenir ses réclamations à TechDeal par email, sur l’adresse suivante : support@techdeal.shop

Toute réclamation formulée au-delà des 3 jours suivant la livraison ne pourra être acceptée.
L'absence de réclamations, la non émission de réserves de la part du Client signifient que l’article livré est réputé satisfaisant et ne pourra faire l'objet d'aucune contestation ultérieure.

Article 10 : Loi informatique et libertés

Conformément à la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 refondue par la loi 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification des données vous concernant. Par notre intermédiaire, et uniquement si vous vous avez donné votre accord initial au moment de votre inscription, votre adresse peut être transmise à des tiers partenaires de TechDeal. Vous pouvez ainsi recevoir des propositions d'autres entreprises. Si vous ne le souhaitez pas, vous pouvez écrivez-nous, à l’adresse : support@techdeal.shop

Article 11 : Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations et images, qu’ils soient visuels ou sonores, reproduits sur le site TECHDEAL.SHOP sont protégés au titre du droit d'auteur, droit des marques, droit des brevets et droit à l’image, et ce pour le monde entier. 
A ce titre et conformément aux dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, seule l'utilisation pour un usage privé sous réserve de dispositions différentes voire plus restrictives du code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, est autorisée. Toute autre utilisation est constitutive de contrefaçon et sanctionnée au titre de la Propriété Intellectuelle. 

Article 12 : Divers

Ces conditions générales prennent effet à partir du 1er janvier 2018.
TECHDEAL se réserve le droit de modifier certains éléments de ces conditions générales en cours d'année.